Super Sprint MSNZ Championship Round 1

Sorted on Laps

Mazda

Taupo International Track 3.500 km

R9 - Mazda - Race 2

19/11/2023 09:01

Race (9 Laps) started at 9:12:20

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	Model	Speed
1	22	Stiaan Kriel	Mazda Racing Series	9		17:36.143	1:55.905	RX8	08.710
2	98	Leo Bult	Mazda Racing Series	9	2.018	17:38.161	1:55.226	RX8	.09.350
3	888	Christopher White	Mazda Racing Series	9	2.241	17:38.384	1:53.572	RX8	10.943
4	4	Warren Crowther	Mazda Racing Series	9	9.727	17:45.870	1:55.914	RX8	08.701
5	61	Karl Gaines	Mazda Racing Series	9	13.788	17:49.931	1:56.345	RX8	08.299
6	412	Stuart Lawton	Mazda Racing Series	9	21.590	17:57.733	1:56.916		.07.770
7	88	Stephen Brown	Mazda Racing Series	9	47.846	18:23.989	2:00.345	RX8	04.699
8	28	Elton Wichman	Mazda Racing Series	9	48.671	18:24.814	2:00.805	RX8	04.300
9	79	Callum Pratt	Mazda Racing Series	9	49.362	18:25.505	1:59.729	RX8	05.238
10	50	Nigel Edger	Mazda Racing Series	9	49.657	18:25.800	1:59.853	RX8	05.129
11	38	Lance Gerlach	Mazda Racing Series	9	1:01.573	18:37.716	1:59.406	RX8	05.522
12	32	Alexander Canty	Mazda Racing Series	9	1:06.590	18:42.733	1:59.985	RX8	05.013
13	47	Phillip Clemas	Mazda Racing Series	9	1:30.535	19:06.678	2:04.049	RX8	01.573
14	7	Steven Spear	Mazda Racing Series	9	1:44.654	19:20.797	2:03.897	RX8	01.697
15	51	Scott Davies	Mazda Racing Series	9	1:47.659	19:23.802	2:05.168	RX8	00.665
16	217	Jesse Gould	Mazda Racing Series	9	1:47.924	19:24.067	2:02.400	RX8	02.941
17	16	Paul Leith	Mazda Racing Series	9	1:50.726	19:26.869	2:04.714		01.031
18	30	Mark Stockton	Mazda Racing Series	9	2:38.374	20:14.517	2:05.066	RX8	.00.747
Not qu	alified								
DNF	43	James Parker	Mazda Racing Series	6	DNF	12:29.667	2:01.619	RX8	03.602
DNF	58	Wayne Talbot	Mazda Racing Series	6	DNF	13:18.670	2:05.335		.00.531
DNS	195	Nicola Van Rooijen	Mazda Racing Series		DNS			RX8	-

Announcements

Provisional - Subject to Penallties being applied

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by		
2.018	107.372	1:53.572	110.943	888 - Christopher White		
Chief of Timing & Scoring: Nicole - www.mxt.co.nz - 0272011177						

CoC: Gary Haar Stewards: Janet Phipps (Cheif), Alistair Steele

@ Taupo Motorsport Park www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Taupo International Motorsport Park

Printed: 19/11/2023 9:35:00 am